Next Event
May
17

OriginatorTech

Learn from the best. OriginatorTech features top originators giving you a look behind the scenes into how they make the magic happen. While you’re at it, enjoy live demos of tools that can change your game, complete with a Q&A. No need to spend hours researching vendors. No headache around scheduling multiple demos. We built OriginatorTech to bring you the best in the industry, in a way that works for you.

Each OriginatorTech presenter will have 15 minutes to conduct a presentation and screen share, followed by a five-minute Q&A.

Dive into the tools the best originators are using to close more loans, faster and more efficiently while providing the borrower with the best customer experience.

Next demo:

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Demo Lineup

Register

I'm interested in the following sessions:

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

May 17

Demos

11:00 am
 ET
8:00 am
 PT

Jungo

Jungo’s Enterprise Marketing and CRM Software provides mortgage professionals an all-in-one tool for business growth. Built on Salesforce, Jungo gives mortgage professionals the ability to track, interact with and market to all of their contacts.

Why do originators love us?

Originators love Jungo because it's fully customizable, manages all aspects of their process from marketing and compliance to SMS texting and document management. Not to mention our ability to sync with the top LOS systems.

11:20 am
 ET
8:20 AM
 PT

Capacity

Learn how Artificial Intelligence supports automation and helps originators close more loans, faster. Capacity is a new kind of helpdesk, powered by AI, that empowers mortgage professionals with instant knowledge and automated workflows. Thanks to 24/7 service, clients receive a superior experience throughout the loan process.

Why do originators love us?

Capacity helps loan originators close more loans, faster. From an AI-powered conversational chatbot, originators can communicate with a wide range of popular systems, including EllieMae Encompass & AllRegs, Salesforce, and Office 365 or G-Suite.

11:40 am
 ET
8:40 AM
 PT

Top Originator Stack Share: Adam Smith

Adam is a top producing mortgage broker as the President of Colorado Real Estate Finance Group. Adam is generous with the secret of his success sharing what works for him and many other top originators through a private coaching group. Adam also shares his insights in the book he authored, Just The Tips: 365 Sales And Life Hacks To Get You Through Your Year with another book in the works coming in 2023. Adam has been a long early adopter of tech that leverages his expertise and personality to make his competitors irrelevant in the eyes of his loyal client.

Why do originators love us?

12:00 pm
 ET
9:00 am
 PT

Moso Software

Moso is a cloud-based platform that equips mortgage brokers with all the tools to advance their business. It combines POS, LOS, Pricing Engine, and CRM all into one place, along with rate alerts, customizable websites, lead generation, and MUCH MORE!

Why do originators love us?

Brokers that have joined us have been with us for over 2 years because Moso offers an enterprise-level of security, operation, and management. An all-in-one cloud-based software, yet simple enough to be user-friendly. What more can you ask for?

12:20 pm
 ET
9:20 AM
 PT

Blueprint Solutions

Blueprint provides the tools, systems, and education for mortgage teams.  Built by underwriters for underwriters to help solve everyday issues with production and compliance.  Get loans done FASTER with BETTER quality with Blueprint Solutions LLC

Why do originators love us?

With IncomeXpert your team can calculate any borrowers income in four easy steps. It completes underwriting cross checks, provides recommended income based on guidelines and fully documents all calculations for your investors.

12:40 pm
 ET
9:40 AM
 PT

Top Originator Stack Share: Michael Smalley

Michael H. Smalley is a Mortgage Banker / Broker and the Florida Regional Manager of Waterstone Mortgage Corporation, a wholly owned subsidiary of Waterstone Bank. He is a nationally recognized mortgage expert, is the youngest person to be a featured speaker in the history of the Mortgage Success Source Business Plan Conference, and holds monthly training workshops for Realtors in the Orlando, Florida area.

Why do originators love us?

Register

I'm interested in the following sessions:

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
OriginatorTech is a production of OCN and NMP.
Interested in joining us for future events? Give us a call or send us a message.
advertise@ambizmedia.com   (860) 719-1991