Aug
10
Next Event

OriginatorTech

Learn from the best. OriginatorTech features top originators giving you a look behind the scenes into how they make the magic happen. While you’re at it, enjoy live demos of tools that can change your game, complete with a Q&A. No need to spend hours researching vendors. No headache around scheduling multiple demos. We built OriginatorTech to bring you the best in the industry, in a way that works for you.

Each OriginatorTech presenter will have 15 minutes to conduct a presentation and screen share, followed by a five-minute Q&A.

Dive into the tools the best originators are using to close more loans, faster and more efficiently while providing the borrower with the best customer experience.

Next demo:

Tuesday, August 10

Demo Lineup

Register

I'm interested in the following sessions:

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Aug. 10

Demos

11:40 am
 ET
8:40 AM
 PT

Mike Kortas

Top Origintor Stack Share: Mike Kortas

Why do originators love us?

12:00 pm
 ET
9:00 am
 PT

Sales Boomerang

Watch how Borrower Intelligence is used to alert Originators the moment an unqualified lead becomes qualified helping you leave #NoBorrowerLeftBehind.

Why do originators love us?

12:20 pm
 ET
9:20 AM
 PT

Rick Scherer

Top Originator Stack Share: Rick Scherer

Why do originators love us?

12:40 pm
 ET
9:40
 PT

Moxtra

Your OneStop Client Portal App - in every customer’s pocket, will provide a continuously connected experience for your clients. Reduce the friction and inefficiencies of managing multiple disparate channels of client engagement, and the chaos of email, to fast-track your high value business.

Why do originators love us?

1:00 pm
 ET
10:00 AM
 PT

Scott Schang

Top Originator Stack Share: Scott Schang

Why do originators love us?

Register

I'm interested in the following sessions:

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
OriginatorTech is a production of OCN and NMP.
Interested in joining us for future events? Give us a call or send us a message.
advertise@ambizmedia.com   (860) 719-1991